CCW TRAINING COURSES

Kern County Sheriff’s Department Approved Instructor

N

Kern County, California CCW

N

State of Utah CCW

N

State of Arizona CCW

What You Get

N

Official Training Course

N

Required Literature

N

Training by Certified Instructor

N

Understanding of Processes

CCW Training COURSES

Our instructor teaches individuals or groups right here in the Golden Empire. We train law enforcement officers, military members, and private citizens. Browse our course list below. All courses include a $15 non-refundable deposit.

\

NRA CCW 8-Hour Training Course

The NRA CCW course teaches the knowledge, skills, and attitude necessary to carry a concealed pistol for personal defense. No NRA-affiliation required.

We are a Kern County Sheriff’s Department approved CCW Instructor.

Our Instructor Can Train for the Following:

  • CCW for Kern County in California
  • CCW for the State of Utah
  • CCW for the State of Arizona

The NRA CCW Course is intended for all individuals regardless of previous shooting experience or NRA-affiliation and is designed to provide the core competencies required for a particular state. This instructor-led course gives you direct instruction from an NRA-certified instructor from beginning to end and may be conducted in a classroom and on a shooting range.

Course Fee: $150
Range Fee: $12
Additional Guns: $10 each 

\

CCW Renewal 4-Hour Training Course (Kern County Sheriff's Department Approved)

Renew your CCW Permit with our 4 Hour CCW Renewal Course. This course teaches defensive tactics, aiming, use of deadly force, liabilities, and more. You’ll also go through live simulations to experience the feel of real-life situations. The student must provide the ammunition or purchase the ammunition from Tactical 360. We are a Kern County Sheriff’s Department Approved CCW Instructor.

Course Fee: $65
Range Fee: $12
Additional Guns: $10 each

Ammunition Cost

Ammunition should be purchased beforehand by the shooter or student.

$25 for 9mm (50 Rounds)

Non-Refundable Deposit

All training sessions, classes, and courses require a $15 non-refundable deposit which is part of the Fees collected.

One on One Hourly Training

For one on one instruction, we charge $45 per hour. This style of training can cover a wide range of firearms, tactics, or other topics.